Alamo Mission Chapter
Board of Directors
June 1, 2013 - May 31, 2015

 

President:

Dr. Sharon Skrobarcek
president@amc-drt.org
210-865-7064

4th Vice President: (Courtesy)

Di-Anna Arias
courtesy@amc-drt.org
210-828-0082

 

Treasurer:

Ronnie Retzloff

treasurer@amc-drt.org

210-490-4337

Retiring President:

Jeanie Travis
retpresident@amc-drt.org
210-385-0182

5th Vice President: (Publicity)

Meg Barron
publicity@amc-drt.org
210-855-4355

Parliamentarian: (Bylaws)

Barbara Wright
bylaws@amc-drt.org
210-665-5402

1st Vice President: (Patriotic)

Mary Wieser
patriotic@amc-drt.org
210-822-0120

Recording Secretary:

Eugenia Bassi
secretary@amc-drt.org
830-336-2194

Registrar:

Robbie Fuqua
registrar@amc-drt.org
210-566-2928

2nd Vice President: (Programs)

Cheryl Longoria
programs@amc-drt.org
210-325-5666

Corresponding Secretary:

Nancy Watson
secretary2@amc-drt.org
210-710-4685

Historian:

Celeste Barron
historian@amc-drt.org
210-657-2928

3rd Vice President: (CRT)

Rhonda Gennarelli
crt@amc-drt.org
512-541-5959

Chaplain:

Kay Myers
chaplain@amc-drt.org
210-342-8976