Alamo Mission Chapter
Board of Directors
June 1, 2015 - May 31, 2017

 

President:

Dr. Sharon Skrobarcek
president@amc-drt.org
210-865-7064

1st Vice President: (Patriotic)

Mary Wieser
patriotic@amc-drt.org
210-822-0120

2nd Vice President: (Programs)

Kay Myers
programs@amc-drt.org
210-342-8976

3rd Vice President: (CRT)

Rhonda Gennarelli
crt@amc-drt.org
512-541-5959

4th Vice President: (Courtesy)

Di-Anna Arias
courtesy@amc-drt.org
210-828-0082

 

5th Vice President: (Publicity)

Elaine Vetter
publicity@amc-drt.org
210-408-6666

6th Vice President: (House)

Kay Day
house@amc-drt.com
210-698-2729

Chaplain:

Melinda (Lilly) Miller
chaplain@amc-drt.org
702-339-8805

Recording Secretary:

Kathleen Carter
secretary@amc-drt.org
210-340-1491

Corresponding Secretary:

Genie Bassi
secretary2@amc-drt.org
830-336-2194

Treasurer:

Ronnie Retzloff

treasurer@amc-drt.org

210-601-9441

Registrar:

Monica Ashley
registrar@amc-drt.org
210-410-4838

Historian:

Carla Miller
historian@amc-drt.org
210-416-3691

Parliamentarian: (Bylaws)

Barbara Wright
bylaws@amc-drt.org
210-665-5402